GTA V Mods – Top 10 Player Changes

Presented by YouTuber Tyrannicon, here are the top 10 Player Changes from GTA V.

Tyrannicon’s Channel
————————————————————————————–
https://www.youtube.com/user/Tyrannicon

Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Supercar Mods: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFlwyCZ_Cok&t=1s
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V House Mods: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYBMWaw0GsQ
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Stunt Map Mods: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZe9Yi9Kj94&t=41s
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Weapon Mods: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fu6sISIUcQ&t=1s
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Car Paint Jobs: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdjtmnEP1s4&t=4s
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Celebrities: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahyDiJLu7tg
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Crazy Creations: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ckyi5dTlp04&t=3s
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V New Lands: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FMQYJfkTECQ
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Superheroes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoAXJ2L2GaY
Click here for the Top 10 GTA V Texture Upgrades: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=baOdd0CDfD4&t=42s

Links to all the mods:

10) Zombie Michael De Santa by Real_Gabe: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/zombie-michael
9) Badass Franklin Face Textures by MikePhilips + HeySlickThatsMe: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/modified-cj-by-mikephilips
8) HD Tattoos by ASAPMods: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hd-reworked-tattoos-for-franklin
7) 4K Face Texture for Michael by =T.A=: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/new-face-texture-4k-2k
6) Zombie Franklin Clinton by Real_Gabe: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/zombie-franklin
5) Enhanced Trevor by Gazkkj: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/enhanced-cleaner-trevor-blemish-tattoo-removal
4) Trevor Terminator by Glok5079: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/trevor_terminator_mod
3) Colored Tattoos by Byferhatdy: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/colored-tattoos-hd-for-franklin-michael-trevor-renkli-dovmeler
2) New Franklin by Gabrielaugusto: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/new-franklin-face
1) Zombie Trevor Philips by Real_Gabe: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/zombie-trevor

Help support Gamesonlock.com and shop Amazon using the link Below! It would be greatly appreciated!