Xbox Project Scorpio To Be Revealed This Thursday? Nintendo Switch Bending and Overheating

Project Scorpio Reveal Set for April 6 Microsoft will unveil Xbox One Project Scorpio this Thursday, April 6 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK. NINTENDO SWITCH STARTS BENDING AND OVERHEATING IN DOCKED MODE. Xbox Project Scorpio details and specs rumored to be unveiled this week.
**********************************************************
StonefoxMedia SHIRTS Are Finally Here!!
Visit My StonefoxMedia Store
http://StonefoxMediaStore.spreadshirt.com/
**********************************************************
Follow Me on:
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Stonefoxmedia-203922933096394/
Twitter https://twitter.com/StonefoxMedia
Twitch http://www.twitch.tv/stonefoxmedia/profile
**********************************************************
Xbox Project Scorpio details and specs rumored to be unveiled this week
https://www.yahoo.com/news/xbox-project-scorpio-details-specs-rumored-unveiled-week-151943518.html

Xbox Project Scorpio Might Be Unveiled Next Week
https://www.yahoo.com/tech/xbox-project-scorpio-might-unveiled-054909866.html

REPORT: NINTENDO SWITCH STARTS BENDING AND OVERHEATING IN DOCKED MODE
http://www.geeksultd.com/2017/04/report-nintendo-switch-bending-docked-mode/

Apparently Nintendo Switch Could Overheat, Warp When Docked Too Long
: http://nesn.com/2017/04/apparently-nintendo-switch-could-overheat-warp-when-docked-too-long/

Help support Gamesonlock.com and shop Amazon using the link Below! It would be greatly appreciated!